Präsident
Erwin Rüddel

+ 49 2645 3788 
erwin.rueddel@sv-windhagen.de

1. Vorsitzender 
Daniel Wichmann

+49 2645 9779643
daniel.wichmann@sv-windhagen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Carsten Schellberg


carsten.schellberg@sv-windhagen.de

1. Kassierer
Jürgen Brabender

+49 2645 4213
juergen.brabender@sv-windhagen.de

2. Kassierer
Dieter Wilsberg


dieter.wilsberg@sv-windhagen.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Hans J. Bruns


+49 2683 948726
achim.bruns@sv-windhagen.de

2. Geschäftsführer
Josef Konrads

+49 2645 4568
+49 163 6854568
josef.konrads@sv-windhagen.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Helmut Hecking

+49 171 2044964
helmut.hecking@sv-windhagen.de

Koordinator zum JFV Siebengebirge
Martin Lorenzini

+49 179 6878686
martin.lorenzini@sv-windhagen.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis 
Alexander Pütz


+49 160 3365120
alexander.puetz@sv-windhagen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis 
Rainer Rütten

+49 2645 9747414
+49 160 7120112
rainer.ruetten@sv-windhagen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport
Griseldis Seitz

+49 2645 4385
griseldis.seitz@sv-windhagen.de

Internet/Stadionzeitung
Wolfgang Kage

+49 2645 2943
wolfgang.kage@sv-windhagen.de

Pressewart
Erwin Höller

+49 171 5828221
erwin.hoeller@sv-windhagen.de

Bundesfreiwilligendienstler
N.N.